Thanksgiving Blog Post

RyanMcGuire / Pixabay

Make a list of 25 free things you are thankful for.

  • I am thankful for my parents
  • I am thankful for the weekends
  • I am thankful for having a first new pet
  • I am thankful for cell phones like iPhone
  • Surprises
  • Celebrating the best holiday
  • To travel around the world
  • Sleep
  • Car
  • The seasons changing
  • Forgiveness
  • Earning things
  • Going out on a movie
  • Not having to sleep late
  • Having breakfast in the morning
  • For my favorite movies or shows
  • My holiday meals or cookies
  • Finding an old photo in the past
  • Game nights
  • Picking apples in a tree
  • A friendship like my sister
  • Love caring
  • Listening to your favorite music
  • Leftover cakes
  • A good laugh when I and sister make good jokes

One thought on “Thanksgiving Blog Post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *